Items from 06 June 2020 to 06 June 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 15/06/20 19:00 19:15 POSTPONED - Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/07/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/07/20 19:00 19:15 POSTPONED - Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/08/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 07/09/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 05/10/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 02/11/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 07/12/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 04/01/21 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 01/02/21 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 01/03/21 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 05/04/21 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting