Events Calendar

Items from 21 March 2019 to 20 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 25/03/19 18:00 19:00 Annual Parish Assembly
Mon 01/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/04/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 13/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 13/05/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/06/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/08/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/02/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/03/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting