Events Calendar

Items from 14 December 2019 to 13 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 16/12/19 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:15 21:00 Finance and General Purposes Committee
Mon 13/01/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 13/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/01/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/02/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/02/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/03/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/03/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/04/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/04/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/05/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 18/05/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/06/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 15/06/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/07/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/07/20 18:45 19:15 Planning Committee Meeting