Events Calendar

Items from 27 May 2018 to 27 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 04/06/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/06/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/07/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/07/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/08/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/09/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/09/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/10/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/10/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/11/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting