Events Calendar

Items from 16 January 2019 to 16 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 21/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 17/06/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 16/09/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/12/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 16/12/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/01/20 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting