Events Calendar

Items from 09 March 2018 to 09 March 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 18/03/18 10:00 12:00 Annual Meeting of Allotment Holders
Mon 19/03/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 26/03/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Assembly
Mon 09/04/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee meeting
Mon 09/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council meeting
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 21:00 Parish Hall at Thornwood Committee meeting
Mon 23/04/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee meeting
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Mon 04/06/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/06/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/07/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/07/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/08/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/09/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/09/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/10/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/10/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/11/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/12/18 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/01/19 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/02/19 20:00 21:30 Planning Committee Meeting
Mon 04/03/19 19:00 19:30 Planning Committee Meeting